Wandering around the neighborhood


Buenas noches.

So today was a quite nice day. The weather is amazing here in Spain. Its almost end of October and I’m enjoying some pretty acceptable 25 degrees. Living in Spain makes me realize how much I have missed the weather back home in Ecuador [there you have 25 degrees all year around #allyouneedisecuador] and how cold it actually is in Germany. But well as the weather was nice I decided to take a walk around my neighborhood and take some pictures [I had planned to do this since I came here two months ago but now I finally did it]. I was astonished by all the nice buildings and I feel that Barcelona has a mixture of New York, Monaco and Rome, which I believe is pretty cool. After taking a nice stroll I went to a baking meeting. I subscribed to meetup [http://www.meetup.com/], which is a website where a lot of people post different activities and you can join them. We baked the best brownie with a delicious caramel sauce. A nice ending to a nice day.

DSC_0113DSC_0119DSC_0120DSC_0128DSC_0137DSC_0141DSC_0131DSC_0148DSC_0154DSC_0156DSC_0150DSC_0159DSC_0164

BESOS

2 thoughts on “Wandering around the neighborhood

  1. Hola! Que tal? Just a few lines to say thank you for following my blog; and that I love your blog; and how strange it is that you’re from Ecuador (my favourite destination of all!) and are in Barcelona… I have a place in Born! Look forward to reading more of your adventures… πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

